Star Ka'at's Ramblings











{March 7, 2011}   Zeitgeist

Spirit of the times
What is your name?
Why come to my home
Sparkling robes of deceit and death

Multi-faceted, constant changing
Stay the same
Stay away!
Don’t take us by the heart

Ghost in my soul
Echo in my ears
Sweat on my palms
Smoke in my eyes

haunting words, perfect rhymes..
poem on…

love your blog, your poetry is impressive!
Make a contribution to us today, the collection is to be closed within 24 hours.
Thanks, we value your support. xxx



Leave a Reply

et cetera
