Star Ka'at's Ramblings











{October 20, 2010}   Late

I hurt
I spite
I late
I hate

Pungent! 🙂 I like it …



Jingle says:

powerful!
love your way to expression so much,
keep rocking.



spiritteacher says:

I see you like the power of darkness. I like to remember that beneath every dark thought waits a light thought just waiting to be released. What happens to the dark when we turn the light on? Your dark thoughts are beautiful,but I would love also to read your powerful words coming from your Light place. I bet the balance of light and dark would be magnificient. Peace and Love, Sharie



Sharie says:

I’m sorry to hear your life is troubling for you right now. May I send healing and hold in my mind for you the light of your own truth? You deserve to be happy and no matter how it looks and feels, there is joy within you waiting to be expressed. And until you can see that for yourself, I will see it for you with your permission. Peace and Love, Sharie



Leave a Reply

et cetera
